Contact Us

Sales Producers, Inc.

LA Mart/The Reef

Open Monday – Friday 9:00-5:00

1933 South Broadway, Suite 451

Los Angeles, CA 90007

Ph: 1.800.346.9613

Fax: 1.800.750.0944

Email: info@salesproducersinc.com

World Market Center C1044

455 S. Grand Central Parkway

Las Vegas, NV 89106

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/SalesProducers

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/salesproducersinc

For general inquiries or to find out who your local representative is for a specific vendor please email info@salesproducersinc.com

Direct contact information below
Click on the Sales Associates name for a list of the vendors they represent.

Los Angeles Showroom Manager
April Dohm 800-346-9613 Ext. 117 AprilD@salesproducersinc.com
Las Vegas Showroom Manager
Marla Kaplan 702- 992-0551 MarlaK@salesproducersinc.com
Southern California
Selected Accounts
Bonnie Barth 818-355-2769 BonnieB@Salesproducersinc.com
San Diego
Beth Murray 760-716-2104 BethM@Salesproducersinc.com
Denise LaRocca 619-846-4134 DeniseL@salesproducersinc.com
Orange County
Judy Rogers 562-810-6054 judyR@salesproducerinc.com
Karen Hogenauer 949-244-0550 KarenH@salesproducersinc.com
Inland Empire
Cyndi Bulger 951-805-6197 CyndiB@salesproducersinc.com
Gigi Grande 818-399-8919 GigiG@salesproducersinc.com
San Fernando/San Gabriel Valley
Gigi Grande 818-399-8919 GigiG@salesproducersinc.com
Bonnie Barth 818-355-2769 BonnieB@Salesproducersinc.com
Los Angeles
Craig Fiedler 310-351-0894 CraigF@salesproducersinc.com
Patti Bergstrom Younger 213-248-7368 PattiY@salesproducersinc.com
Bakersfield
Rebecca Coffey 559-679-9802 RebeccaC@salesproducersinc.com
Santa Barbara/San Luis Obispo
Cynthia Stormo 805-689-5371 CynthiaS@salesproducersinc.com
Randi Spector 818-515-7550 RandiS@salesproducersinc.com
Sacramento
Karin Williams 916-275-0977 KarinW@salesproducersinc.com
Fresno
Rebecca Coffey 559-679-9802 RebeccaC@salesproducersinc.com
San Francisco/South Bay/Central Coast
Charles Giuliani - Design Design Only 415-609-4240 CharlesG@salesproducersinc.com
Diane Jose 510-499-4928 DianeJ@salesproducersinc.com
East Bay/North Bay
Patricia Trimble-Van Til 916-470-5800 PatriciaT@salesproducersinc.com
Reno/Tahoe
Dean Feliciano 775-240-3195 DeanF@salesproducersinc.com
N. Arizona
Clark Gulliford 405-388-9530 ClarkG@salesproducersinc.com
S. Arizona
Amy Row 602-694-4919 AmyR@salesproducersinc.com
Arizona – Tucson
Paula Anderson 520-603-4551 PaulaA@salesproducersinc.com
Colorado
Stephanie Woolley 303-514-1580 StephanieW@salesproducersinc.com
New Mexico
Clark Gulliford 405-388-9530 ClarkG@salesproducersinc.com
S. Nevada
Clark Gulliford 405-388-9530 ClarkG@salesproducersinc.com
Utah
Marla Kaplan 702- 992-0551 MarlaK@salesproducersinc.com
Alaska
Rebecca Coffey 559-679-9802 RebeccaC@salesproducersinc.com
Washington, Oregon, Idaho (West)
Lynda Nicholas 253-431-2445 LyndaN@salesproducersinc.com
Idaho (East), Montana
Shey Giardino 702-529-1207 SheyG@salesproducersinc.com
Oregon, Washington
Peggy Roth 303-881-9017 PeggyR@salesproducersinc.com
Wyoming
Marla Kaplan 702- 992-0551 MarlaK@salesproducersinc.com
Hawaii and Selected Accounts
Martha Lechuga MarthaL@salesproducersinc.com
Director of Sales
Patrick Council 626-590-9508 PatrickC@salesproducersinc.com
President
Bonnie Glushon BonnieG@salesproducersinc.com