Contact Us

Sales Producers, Inc.

1933 South Broadway, Suite 451

Los Angeles, CA 90007

Ph: 1.800.346.9613

Fax: 1.800.750.0944

Email: info@salesproducersinc.com

Blog: http://salesproducers.blogspot.com/

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/SalesProducers

For general inquiries or to find out who your local representative is for a specific vendor please email info@salesproducersinc.com

Direct contact information below

Showroom Managers
April Dohm 800-346-9613 AprilD@salesproducersinc.com
Maricela Hernandez 800-346-9613 MaricelaH@salesproducersinc.com
Southern California
San Diego
Beth Murray 760-716-2104 BethM@Salesproducersinc.com
Denise LaRocca 619-846-4134 DeniseL@salesproducersinc.com
Orange County
Jennifer Dawson 949-500-3567 JenniferD@salesproducersinc.com
Karen Hogenauer 949-244-0550 KarenH@salesproducersinc.com
Inland Empire

800-346-9613 info@salesproducersinc.com
Janelle Winters 909-556-4145 Janellew@salesproducersinc.com
San Fernando Valley/San Gabriel Valley
Leerae Foster 520-907-0160 LeeraeF@salesproducersinc.com
Kim Pontius 818-335-1377 KimP@salesproducersinc.com
Bonnie Barth 818-355-2769 BonnieB@salesproducersinc.com
Los Angeles
Joey Ramirez 323-712-0510 JoeyR@salesproducersinc.com
Robert Dyan 818-456-7060 RobertD@salesproducersinc.com
Rebecca Coffey 559-679-9802 RebeccaC@salesproducersinc.com
Santa Barbara/Bakersfield/San Luis Obispo
Cynthia Stormo 805-689-5371 CynthiaS@salesproducersinc.com
Julie Griffin 805-300-5173 JulieG@salesproducersinc.com
Sacramento/Reno/Tahoe/Fresno
Karin Williams 916-275-0977 KarinW@salesproducersinc.com
Francisco/South Bay/Central Coast
Charles Giuliani - Design Design Only 415-609-4240 CharlesG@salesproducersinc.com
Roxann Gruber-Sheets 831-227-8571 RoxannS@salesproducersinc.com
North Bay
Kelly Kempczenski 808-429-0611 KellyK@salesproducersinc.com
N. Arizona
Clark Gulliford 405-388-9530 ClarkG@salesproducersinc.com
S. Arizona
Susan Franey-Bascom 623-688-0271 SusanB@salesproducersinc.com
New Mexico/S. Nevada
Clark Gulliford 405-388-9530 ClarkG@salesproducersinc.com
Key Accounts
Kim Swanson 714-606-7196 KimS@salesproducersinc.com
Director of Sales
Patrick Council 626-590-9508 PatrickC@salesproducersinc.com
President
Bonnie Glushon BonnieG@salesproducersinc.com