Contact Us

Sales Producers, Inc.

1933 South Broadway, Suite 451

Los Angeles, CA 90007

Ph: 1.800.346.9613

Fax: 1.800.750.0944

Email: info@salesproducersinc.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/SalesProducers

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/salesproducersinc

For general inquiries or to find out who your local representative is for a specific vendor please email info@salesproducersinc.com

Direct contact information below
Click on the Sales Associates name for a list of the vendors they represent.

Los Angeles Showroom Manager
April Dohm 800-346-9613 AprilD@salesproducersinc.com
Las Vegas Showroom Manager
Marla Kaplan 702- 992-0551 MarlaK@salesproducersinc.com
Southern California
Selected Accounts
Bonnie Barth 818-355-2769 BonnieB@Salesproducersinc.com
San Diego
Beth Murray 760-716-2104 BethM@Salesproducersinc.com
Denise LaRocca 619-846-4134 DeniseL@salesproducersinc.com
Orange County
Judy Rogers 562-810-6054 judyR@salesproducerinc.com
Karen Hogenauer 949-244-0550 KarenH@salesproducersinc.com
Inland Empire
Cyndi Bulger 951-805-6197 CyndiB@salesproducersinc.com
Randi Spector 818-515-7550 RandiS@salesproducersinc.com
San Fernando Valley
Gigi Grande 818-399-8919 GigiG@salesproducersinc.com
Kim Pontius 818-335-1377 KimP@salesproducersinc.com
San Gabriel Valley
Bonnie Barth 818-355-2769 BonnieB@Salesproducersinc.com
Kim Pontius 818-335-1377 KimP@salesproducersinc.com
Los Angeles
Joey Ramirez 323-712-0510 JoeyR@salesproducersinc.com
Robert Dyan 818-456-7060 RobertD@salesproducersinc.com
Rebecca Coffey 559-679-9802 RebeccaC@salesproducersinc.com
Santa Barbara/Bakersfield/San Luis Obispo
Cynthia Stormo 805-689-5371 CynthiaS@salesproducersinc.com
Faryl Arbeitman 818-317-2307 FarylA@salesproducersinc.com
Sacramento/Fresno
Karin Williams 916-275-0977 KarinW@salesproducersinc.com
San Francisco/South Bay/Central Coast
Charles Giuliani - Design Design Only 415-609-4240 CharlesG@salesproducersinc.com
Gigi Grande 818-399-8919 GigiG@salesproducersinc.com
East Bay/North Bay
Ashley Carroll 415-971-9591 AshleyC@salesproducersinc.com
Reno/Tahoe
Dean Feliciano 775-240-3195 DeanF@salesproducersinc.com
N. Arizona
Clark Gulliford 405-388-9530 ClarkG@salesproducersinc.com
S. Arizona
Amy Row 602-694-4919 AmyR@salesproducersinc.com
Arizona – Tucson
Paula Anderson 520-603-4551 PaulaA@salesproducersinc.com
Colorado
Stephanie Woolley 303-514-1580 StephanieW@salesproducersinc.com
New Mexico
Clark Gulliford 405-388-9530 ClarkG@salesproducersinc.com
S. Nevada
Clark Gulliford 405-388-9530 ClarkG@salesproducersinc.com
Utah
Melanie Ellison 801-558-5414 MelanieE@salesproducersinc.com
Alaska/S. Oregon/S.E. Washington
Rebecca Chase 541‐505‐4214 RebeccaCH@salesproducersinc.com
S. Washington
Amy Coates 360‐561‐1388 AmyC@salesproducersinc.com
Idaho/Montana/Wyoming/Washington (Spokane)
Reyna Lytle 505‐660‐9472 ReynaL@salesproducersinc.com
N. Oregon/S.W. Washington
Lania Fink 503‐680‐3928 LaniaF@salesproducersinc.com
Key Accounts/Washington/Seattle
Paul Cardoza 206‐763‐2779 PaulC@salesproducersinc.com
Customer Care Specialist
Randi Spector 818-515-7550 RandiS@salesproducersinc.com
Goodwill Ambassador
Gigi Grande 818-399-8919 GigiG@salesproducersinc.com
Director of Sales
Patrick Council 626-590-9508 PatrickC@salesproducersinc.com
President
Bonnie Glushon BonnieG@salesproducersinc.com